• Committees

University management

These people set goals, develop the university's future and decide on the necessary resources.

The university management consists of the president, up to four vice-presidents and the chancellor. The chair of the Executive Board is the President. He or she drafts the basic outlines of the University of applied sciences' policy objectives and has the duty to take the initiative in developing the University of applied sciences. The university management is not only responsible for the day-to-day affairs of the University of applied sciences, it also decides in particular on the allocation of jobs and funds.


Vice President – Studies and Didactics

Vice President – Research and Knowledge Transfer

Vice President – International Affairs and Diversity